Staff Contacts

If you're looking to connect with a specific Mercatus representative, please consult the list below. If you can't find who you're looking for, please use our contact page to get in touch with us.

Media

Kate De Lanoy, Director of Media Relations, kdelanoy@mercatus.gmu.edu
Matthew Boyer, mboyer@mercatus.gmu.edu
Kate Brown, kbrown@mercatus.gmu.edu
Frank Fuhrig, ffuhrig@mercatus.gmu.edu
Kyle Precourt, kprecourt@mercauts.gmu.edu
Cory Shreckengost, cshreckengost@mercatus.gmu.edu

Phone: (703) 993-4881
Email: media@mercatus.org
 

Policy Outreach

Karen Czarnecki, Vice President of Outreach, kczarnecki@mercatus.gmu.edu

State Team
Sandy Bourne, sbourne@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-8148
Tia Jacobs, tjacobs@mercatus.gmu.edu (262) 498-7526
Jack Shannon, jshannon@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-6126

Federal Team
Brett King, bking@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-4957
Jessica Paska, jpaska@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-9016
Thomas Ressler, tressler@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-8107
Kyle Roskam, kroskam@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-8287

External Relations Team
Pat DiFrancesco, pdifrancesco@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-9023
Chris Myers, cmyers@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-8050


Academic Outreach

Ben Klutsey, Director of Academic Outreach, bklutsey@mercatus.gmu.edu
Devin Scanlon, dscanlon@mercatus.gmu.edu
 

Development

Dan Butler, Director of Development, dbutler@mercatus.gmu.edu
Margaret Annunziata, mannunziata@mercatus.gmu.edu
Caleb Bell, cbell@mercatus.gmu.edu
Rhett Butler, rbutler@mercatus.gmu.edu
Brad Dick, bdick@mercatus.gmu.edu
Neil Eckard, neckard@mercatus.gmu.edu
Mohamad Elbarasse, melbarasse@mercatus.gmu.edu
Chris Jarvis, cjarvis@mercatus.gmu.edu
Sarah Jenislawski, sjenislawski@mercatus.gmu.edu
Jim Johnston, jjohnston@mercatus.gmu.edu
Alex Kiselica, akiselica@mercatus.gmu.edu
Amy Lutz, alutz@mercatus.gmu.edu
Lindsey Mullen, lmullen@mercatus.gmu.edu
Andrea Roncal, aroncal@mercatus.gmu.edu
Anna Ross, aross@mercatus.gmu.edu
Ashley Schiller, ashiller@mercatus.gmu.edu
Ali Tooley, atooley@mercatus.gmu.edu