Staff Contacts

If you're looking to connect with a specific Mercatus representative, please consult the list below. If you can't find who you're looking for, please use our contact page to get in touch with us.

Media

Kate De Lanoy, Director of Communications, kdelanoy@mercatus.gmu.edu
Matthew Boyer, Director of Media Relations, mboyer@mercatus.gmu.edu


Kate Brown, kbrown@mercatus.gmu.edu
Krista Chavez, kchavez@mercatus.gmu.edu
Frank Fuhrig, ffuhrig@mercatus.gmu.edu
Kyle Precourt, kprecourt@mercatus.gmu.edu
Wendy Riemann, wreimann@mercatus.gmu.edu
Cory Shreckengost, cshreckengost@mercatus.gmu.edu

Phone: (703) 993-4881
Email: media@mercatus.org
 

Policy Outreach

Karen Czarnecki, Vice President of Outreach, kczarnecki@mercatus.gmu.edu (View headshot)
Jen Campbell, Outreach Communications and Operations Manager, jcampbell@mercatus.gmu.edu (View headshot)
Alexandra Perez, Outreach Communications and Operations Associate, aperez@mercatus.gmu.edu (View headshot)                                                                                                                                                                               

State Team

Tia Jacobs, tjacobs@mercatus.gmu.edu (262) 498-7526 (View headshot)
Eric C. Johnson, ejohnson@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-4977 (View headshot)
Michael Aguilar, maguilar@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-8205 (View headshot)
Michael Hogg, mhogg@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-8027 (View headshot)

Federal Team

Brett King, bking@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-4957 (View headshot)
Jessica Paska, jpaska@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-9016 (View headshot)
Kyle Roskam, kroskam@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-8287 (View headshot)
Reed Dhein, rdhein@mercatus.gmu.edu (513) 435-6028 (View headshot)

External Relations Team

Pat DiFrancesco, pdifrancesco@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-9023 (View headshot)
Chris Myers, cmyers@mercatus.gmu.edu (703) 993-8050 (View headshot)


Academic Outreach

Ben Klutsey, Director of Academic Outreach, bklutsey@mercatus.gmu.edu
Devin Scanlon, dscanlon@mercatus.gmu.edu
 

Development

Dan Butler, Senior Director of Development, dbutler@mercatus.gmu.edu, (View headshot)

Rhett Butler, Director of Donor Communications, rbutler@mercatus.gmu.edu, (View headshot)
Neil Eckard, Director of Development Operations, neckard@mercatus.gmu.edu, (View headshot)
Mohamad Elbarasse, Director of Corporate Relations, melbarasse@mercatus.gmu.edu, (View headshot)
Sarah Jenislawski, Director of Foundation Relations, sjenislawski@mercatus.gmu.edu, (View headshot)
Jim Johnston, Director of Marketing, jjohnston@mercatus.gmu.edu, (View headshot)
Ashley Schiller, Director of Donor Relations, ashiller@mercatus.gmu.edu, (View headshot)
Ali Tooley, Director of Strategic Partnerships, atooley@mercatus.gmu.edu, (View headshot)
Brad Dick, Manager of Donor Relations, bdick@mercatus.gmu.edu, (View headshot)

Haley Grubbs, Development Associate, hgrubbs@mercatus.gmu.edu
Chris Jarvis, Manager of Foundation Relations, cjarvis@mercatus.gmu.edu, (View headshot)
Alex Kiselica, Manager of Donor Relations, akiselica@mercatus.gmu.edu, (View headshot)
Amy Lutz, Manager of Donor Relations, alutz@mercatus.gmu.edu, (View headshot)
Andrea Roncal, Senior Development Associate, aroncal@mercatus.gmu.edu, (View headshot)
Anna Ross, Development Operations Coordinator, aross@mercatus.gmu.edu, (View headshot)
Thomas Ressler, Manager of Foundation Relations, tressler@mercatus.gmu.edu, (View headshot)